Dooky Chase Foundation

Leah Chase's 95th Birthday Celebration Gala


Sponsorship Opportunities are available, for more information please email
Click here to download the Sponsorship Packet

Purchase Tickets

Full Name:



Phone Number:

Names of other guests:

Tickets can also be purchased via mail to Post Office Box 791313, New Orleans, LA 70179. Checks payable to the Edgar "Dooky" Jr. & Leah Chase Foundation by December 29th

Proceeds benefiting the Edgar "Dooky" Jr. and Leah Chase Foundation

Honorary Co-Chairpersons

Billye and Henry Aaron
Archbishop Gregory Aymond
Dr. Norman C. Francis
Honorable Mitchell Landrieu and Mrs. Cheryl Landrieu
Honorable Marc Morial and Mrs. Michelle Morial
Mrs. Sybil Morial
Mrs. Miriam Ortique
Honorable Cedric Richmond and Mrs. Raquel Richmond


Carol Allen
Justin Augustine III
Lauren Brower
Ella Brennan
Dickie Brennan
E. John Bullard
Stacie and Brian Burns
Wendy and Winston Burns
Karen and Henry Coaxum
Richard Colton
Rachel and Allen Cousins
Donna and John Cummings
Arnie Fielkow
Linda and Richard Friedman
Bill Goldring
Dr. Stella Jones
Honorable Moon Landrieu and Mrs. Verna Landrieu
Ti Martin
Rhesa and Alden McDonald
Demitric Mercadel
Jacques Morial
Steve Pettus Honorable Kern Reese and Mrs. Dottie Reese
Duplain Rhodes Family
Mark Romig
Flo and Richard Schornstein
Michael Smith Carol Suggs
Shirelle and Joel Vilmenay
Dr. Jessica Harris and Patricia Denechaud

Dooky Chase Foundation